The Web Monkey Speaks: Cut the Crap

Vernon Felton of BIKE magazine has a column and I love to read it.  He gets paid to rant about the very things that often irritate me.  I have this blog and my lovely Wifey to rant to (and she admitted the other day that she just tunes me out – a win-win I’d say), this guy gets the word out en masse.   I thank those of you who check me out and follow this new venture of mine, maybe one day I’ll be in his seat.  Well, a seat of similar standing, er, sitting…..whatever.

The Web Monkey Speaks: Cut the Crap.

Shameless plug of my history of bikes, as I’ve been searching for the “perfect” bike since 2005 now, with marginal luck.  Different tools for different purposes:

About RCS

An interested, often crass fellow. Likely found on a bike or wandering in a seemingly aimless fashion in the woods. Use caution when approaching, as the subject is known to be oblivious, and at times obnoxious.
This entry was posted in Mountain Bikes, Musing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

